Fixed build warning in MessageQMulti test
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:36:47 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 18:46:48 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
commit6ab688e35914c3a9fc43ec8178c7b99964ee5e65
tree3f9d7e869949ca1f0ceabb255e39c10cd36a19ed
parente13c4b0fdcdf862cc31ceb362f27f3a6bacc3729
Fixed build warning in MessageQMulti test

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.c