Linux: Update to autotools files for GateMP addition 3.21.00.02_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:32:22 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:34:59 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
commit6b6a1257f308ca2193b64f19da66dd39f5c61977
tree7dc628e1f24796cf2766f596c6042fdad45d8766
parentcb004c5225dbe46f5b36b0ed3e7b0705a57f70fb
Linux: Update to autotools files for GateMP addition
Makefile.in
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in