Add new LOG4 macro to lad daemon header file
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:11:34 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commit6c1c4d76a938c8d4cecc1d6590b0ef010e623e81
tree9b23f3536326ab0c093699222630b061d2c46ae1
parent7c4caa51ddd2f7e8870386f891614d48d14f5df8
Add new LOG4 macro to lad daemon header file

Clean up some log statements in NameServer_daemon.c. Combine
multiple consecutive log statements using new LOG4 macro. This
removes the embedded timestamp which made it hard to read the logs.
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c