TransportRpmsg: Add NULL check to avoid NULL pointer access
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 03:28:46 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 15:17:45 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commit6c2852cb4098d7aedc5bc8128c4a15afa2699015
tree9f62382a14cafe13edfe6b2ecf7c7aa4dff616db
parent9ed4f4615f2d1b586252e7e1844c42a67104357e
TransportRpmsg: Add NULL check to avoid NULL pointer access

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/transports/TransportRpmsg.c