QNX: NameServer: Fix Debug Trace in NameServer_add 3.43 ipc-3.43-next 3.43.03.05
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:02:44 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commit6c2b64342cbd0317527a0924140566b2446488f5
treed9d3f2aadd785da9c646a102b504fbe0d6173a18
parentc179a1f4a102fc0c2b72da4db87753c8e523d639
QNX: NameServer: Fix Debug Trace in NameServer_add

Fix a trace in NameServer_add which was assuming a 32-bit aligned
pointer, but the pointer may not be aligned. So, print only the
first byte, as the size of the entry is varaible anyway.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c