Remove NameServer instance from module list in NameServer_delete() 3.40.00.03_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 23:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:54:42 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit6c4799151327f2c83b9f253ea25c52bef4e10803
tree43d6092084ba7a4a44e57f96eb48fd89695d9156
parent8cfab0f2362571c659c361f87cf9fd4f64229c49
Remove NameServer instance from module list in NameServer_delete()

NameServer_delete() frees the memory for the NameServer instance
(NameServer_Handle), and if the instance is not removed from the
module objList then a subsequent NameServer_getHandle() call will
crash LAD due to a corrupt list (since one of the elements in the
list was free()d).
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c