Fixed compiler warning when assigning buffer address to descriptor.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
commit6c67dbaf59a9c21236ac97e615d7c3323a5faba6
treef8d7f326f51f6288978184b4d42f1cf546712884
parent1038f00fb058da83ec0fe493936602ec680470f4
Fixed compiler warning when assigning buffer address to descriptor.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Mx.c