QNX IPC: Add Some Files to .gitignore
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:50:04 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:54:29 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commit6d62f0c10e98c11b353d3f05dc63c9d874213adf
treeb266166d5be3377e1a22a20e9c999a5ef5f69791
parent094f837061b139d4fc53aae8ac7ebd2742777dca
QNX IPC: Add Some Files to .gitignore

Add some file types to .gitignore so that generated files
are ignored.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]