Multiple transport interface support for ti.sdo.ipc.MessageQ
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:52:42 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:56:54 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commit6dfeea8706590a7dabf6fdc27704d4db774dca5d
tree3d7ac5ff6045cb380ca3d22bf341707f412de6a8
parentb42f6fd491b6ff8104d1804b77450fec1d5a7c74
Multiple transport interface support for ti.sdo.ipc.MessageQ

Added new ITransport base class interface. New INetworkTransport
interface. MessageQ is now able to register multiple transport
instances. Dummy network transport to work around RTSC bug.
12 files changed:
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/interfaces/IMessageQTransport.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/interfaces/INetworkTransport.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/interfaces/INetworkTransportDummy.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/interfaces/ITransport.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/interfaces/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportNetworkDummy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportNetworkDummy.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/package.xdc