ipc: Remove warnings found with MISRA checkers
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:04:48 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:47:16 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
commit6ea722baaed7b227aafdc4cc15d3712baec13d6d
tree2f065aa242b749f2c5e1c4555e9dc424ec6836c1
parentd004c4e1ea6957e6a2a1e3592046fd988644a83a
ipc: Remove warnings found with MISRA checkers

- Removed following warning "In the definition of a function-like
macro each instance of a parameter shall be enclosed in parentheses
unless it is used as the operand of # or ##

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6614/Interrupt.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/arctic/InterruptArp32.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tda3xx/InterruptArp32.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tda3xx/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tda3xx/NotifyDriverMbx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c