SharedRegion: Update to handle address calculation > 32 bits correctly
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 19:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:51:04 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit6f8c3b66c4a5f31af01df27a99b220895a7ba2fe
treedc9af9da89eb503e11fac2f49eb2cc5b457bd1ed
parente03e4abcbf27997ef484379fbb3aedb348477c99
SharedRegion: Update to handle address calculation > 32 bits correctly

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/SharedRegion.c