IPC: Added conditional variable assignments to missing
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 20:24:18 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:31:57 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
commit6faef82c83ef4d4632b1789bdfaf727dfc5796ca
tree147ffc0389924720cb4ebec644f35447433ee82b
parentac3dcf012e29d964232ca4cd34fe27cc5a125dff
IPC: Added conditional variable assignments to missing

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
products.mak