Support in QNX MmRpc/MmServiceMgr to identify deleted instance during cleanup
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:24:48 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:43:06 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
commit6fd16e7d28ed678246443d1967ace0d637297578
tree23b6dd99f2066fa44e0b2ab461dd52add7aeafb8
parente01d168e71102997c190dc5d7106b69a2bb4ddc2
Support in QNX MmRpc/MmServiceMgr to identify deleted instance during cleanup

This commit adds the MmRpc_getId API on host to return a unique id for
each MmRpc instance of a service. This id is passed to the cleanup function
registered in the newly introduced MmServiceMgr_register2() so that it can
clean up after a given MmRpc instance.

This commit addresses SDOCM00108138

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmServiceMgr.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmServiceMgr.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c