Linux: Building test applications as platform independent where appropriate
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:58:08 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
commit708be886b66163d4997fdaf840749fa2bf6d761d
tree09b28812b2cd26e3b97090e567cdeecf3df288e4
parentd77ef184ff3bc941749b660d6df1b0af65dbfaf5
Linux: Building test applications as platform independent where appropriate

Platform dependent application's are no longer needed since a MultiProc
            LAD daemon has been added.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
.gitignore
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in