Add new resource type and corresponding struct for internal memory
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:03:41 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 18:28:09 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
commit70dce085008d3a3926f890f9545ccce9ed7fb21c
treed7895a2a078d67500e5a0de08a90afda42cbba6a
parent442c0d3811a3cd6cf79d23beff46f00fddfe660c
Add new resource type and corresponding struct for internal memory

A new resource type TYPE_INTMEM is added that allows specifying internal
memory resources that the kernel will map and later on load ELF file
sections.

This new type replaces TYPE_CRASHDUMP, which is not used or supported.
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h