Build: Cosmetic changes to products.mak
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 22:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
commit710f8c431c38ac1b574b9765897a45d4d36ec4cc
tree21fa0b7fd4d156f37859cd5d8580100316d00c2a
parenteeced049dccc5607f236a1ac264ba77b8277568b
Build: Cosmetic changes to products.mak

Developers added the many variables to products.mak over time.
This commit tries to address inconsistencies throughout the file,
including:
   * indication of optional variables
   * descriptions of variables
   * white space

It also moves the PLATFORM variable (used by both Linux and
BIOS) out of the Linux section and into a more common area.
products.mak