Linux: Update autotools generated files
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:01:35 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:50:26 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commit72266abefca178c5946cddcd2f274035cc8bca76
treef37d9a13ae7677a1f5e25d8b21c2fd7b8110f58d
parent3125e192c61547e9341b791d3becfb41017a00bd
Linux: Update autotools generated files

- Check in autoreconf-generated files for 66AK2G support.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Makefile.in
aclocal.m4
configure
linux/build-aux/ltmain.sh
linux/etc/Makefile.in
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/transport/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in