Add headers and libs to QNX 'make install' (part 2)
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 01:05:44 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:04:18 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commit729d96e7342350150cfa2a88ae8632fad58bae9b
treefdbd74b4346515498e584ef7642445646ac24428
parent6e0893947224da964d9c2ef6038e3cb3d1335646
Add headers and libs to QNX 'make install' (part 2)

Export MessageQ-related headers and libs for QNX.  Also clean
up exported files in general to remove headers that are not needed.

This commit adds an additional file to a previous commit that
addressed SDOCM00102141.
qnx/Makefile