Added function hook for the MessageQ_put method
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 00:58:52 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:14:33 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
commit72d1917166532a0e2a49718b5d09ce574822570b
tree0ce5e2d4b8464f2162e2daff220d24e505fca862
parentd87cb1fd95db1a05bba111f15813b20d521c5c94
Added function hook for the MessageQ_put method

New feature where you can register a function hook to be called
near the beginning of the MessageQ_put method. New type definition
for the hook function. Runtime API to register the hook function.
Also added a configuration parameter so you can register your hook
function in the application configuration script.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xs
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c