TransportRpmsg: Fix Check for Invalid Socket
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:14:55 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:20:11 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit734288303ba47b949d6975075db8a86fb0c1f774
tree888990a0d8f5deed5fc783aa11a75adbd6a6f0e9
parenta967b6b039bff1288506489f754583597ad90e19
TransportRpmsg: Fix Check for Invalid Socket

A check for sock in TransportRpmsg was incorrectly checking
for sock != 0, when it should have been checking against
INVALIDSOCKET (the value uninitialized socket are set to).

This patch fixes the check.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c