Fix memory allocation for L2 translation tables in QNX for DRA7xx DSP 3.40.00.04_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:14:17 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 20:11:06 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commit7343fd7691b90a42fad4e310e1aa640ca93a62b5
tree70d5910f63b7dd498adfcec6f0e80ecff0bf8c0d
parentdff0ec12701321152d7014dbfe7a6f919dd656ff
Fix memory allocation for L2 translation tables in QNX for DRA7xx DSP

This commit fixes the memory allocation for L2 translation tables so
that no memory corruption occur when multiple L2 table entries are
required for mapping the memory specified in a custom resource table.

This addresses CQ SDOCM00117156.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspEnabler.c