Std.h: Remove unused types in Std.h files 3.41 ipc-3.41-next 3.41.00.07_eng 3.41.00.08
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 12:49:06 +0000 (07:49 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 18:57:28 +0000 (12:57 -0600)
commit7370abce2e3f2a09fd4b057fbbf9e7d3d029c0df
tree52a6c10c962f0131d71571e0814b3a34b7eeeeb4
parent795af8b9cec28bd6cdd1f00df1b9084b2a285cce
Std.h: Remove unused types in Std.h files

- These types are no longer used in IPC
- Moving forward the idea is to move to using standard C99 types
  instead of defining types here in this local file.
- This also fixes issues with Int8, where other components defining
  the same changed it to use int8_t which is defined a signed char

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/include/ti/ipc/Std.h
qnx/include/ti/ipc/Std.h