SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 2)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:16:50 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:28:46 +0000 (08:28 -0800)
commit73882d944bb7b1865f4c35e4bdb35c05bc3da9e5
tree9230f151c7aea2e9cae476b4c552f48856ba3e8e
parentb92543291c187dcc985f85692ee34b252d29193a
SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 2)

Updated Build module with NotifyDriverMbx.c to include new driver
in IPC product libraries (C66, M4, ARP32, A15g).
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs