Fixed minor typo in comment.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:17:21 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 22:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commit73ca287c46c3089dca54ef27fc9d8fee75406fba
tree431c17a0d443dd857267748315d19e9518a46413
parent1061e1b77ab782f1270adcf0d70359c14bf98504
Fixed minor typo in comment.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs