Incorrect reference count management in NameServer_detach
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:25:10 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:48:03 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commit74ebab2c056e67e8491f7d57e7a9b9b9581af533
tree471e84e1b9eaff1532d200e6e3354972e284b7ad
parent3d6469ff0b3050d89b47ad8a146ee0177af045f7
Incorrect reference count management in NameServer_detach

Decrement the reference count only once, it was being decremented
twice. Do this regardless of the success/failure status of the
function.
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c