tests: gatempapp: update cmem and sr0 addresses to align with kernel
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:50:09 +0000 (15:50 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 19:11:40 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
commit75eeac6262ee2ff49fa6c93255107b2689684091
treebef8e9e210753fb06ece48673f939760b5b8f01e
parent6a953433e3ac7e004082e029b7b9519505b8ce94
tests: gatempapp: update cmem and sr0 addresses to align with kernel

Update the cmem and sr0 addresses to align with default values for
linux kernel.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp_rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld