tci6638: rpmsg: Add define RPMSG_NS_2_0 for Keystone2 RPMSG
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:15:54 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:14:21 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
commit7750cc4d04440c9e6dfba363d14b9c80ff484cd2
tree6ed01f1d5cea4d2428c8a21612e09abe4b99ac38
parent142f5972a305b75446f48b99859d035d295e86c4
tci6638: rpmsg: Add define RPMSG_NS_2_0 for Keystone2 RPMSG

- Note this will break backward compatiblity with keystone2 remoteproc driver
  based on kernel version 3.10.x
- RPMSG_NS_2_0 is default for keystone2 remoteproc driver
  based on kernel version 4.1

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/Build.xs
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld