TCI6630: BIOS: Introduce support for TCI6630K2L
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:09:22 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:15:36 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
commit7772f42e183b5cb6b296354ab6296db861207f53
treec28a7ded66401ee0042fb49ddcd45e26d094e757
parenta8de6ba1f3fc685b697481449d03911a6f1592bb
TCI6630: BIOS: Introduce support for TCI6630K2L

The TCI6630K2L device is an A15 + 4 C66 DSPs, very similar
to TCI6638K2K (A15 + 8 C66 DSPs).  This commit adds
BIOS-side support.
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/Interrupt.xs
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/dual_transports.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multicore.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs
products.mak