Add MessageQ interface header files to QNX include area
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:14:50 +0000 (15:14 -0800)
commit77a0ed9a5791decac0afda38dd62643282efc54b
treeef99f387d660cddde004c11f22df82c2142e2408
parent6277fe026f8073103804be8b59b4f582512db39d
Add MessageQ interface header files to QNX include area

Even though QNX doesn't implement the new MessageQTransport interface,
it is including a common header (packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h) that does
reference the new interfaces.
qnx/include/IMessageQTransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/include/INetworkTransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/include/ITransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]