SDOCM00106949 IPC interrupt preempts itself on ARP32 (EVE)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:19:09 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 23:30:14 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit7921188fc0bd209c49209b97ab95729d101bbc8b
tree14859465e4e4607271522861b8b5f3134ab890ce
parentf696e052ae92a8a0c15d80c9ddf2eba79af38117
SDOCM00106949 IPC interrupt preempts itself on ARP32 (EVE)

Changed default interrupt vector to actual values. When creating Hwi
instances, compute a mask which blocks both interrupt vectors. Set
the mask in Hwi create params.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdc