tci663x: Correct error in Interrupt configuration 3.41.00.06_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:43:08 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:10:43 +0000 (10:10 -0600)
commit795af8b9cec28bd6cdd1f00df1b9084b2a285cce
treef63dff28b538161d65bf2b4bb4a8e91a5588fbd0
parent95b7f313606ab175f100606814dea32eb0c80b96
tci663x: Correct error in Interrupt configuration

- Update to previous patch
- Interrupt configuration for only K2G is changed

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs