Avoid changing the entry point on cores not loaded by remoteproc
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:19:27 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commit79be23c9dd4ed8e604e88706ed34f5a6794d1291
tree7468241cf6865024b345448852c0aff74f718ea5
parent79adfe350777a3d51a41ffa7719efe51fdfabca5
Avoid changing the entry point on cores not loaded by remoteproc

This commit prevents the template packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/linkcmd.xdt
from changing the entry point on cores that are not loaded by remoteproc,
such as on a Tomahawk.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/linkcmd.xdt