Fix doxygen comment (@Returns -> @return)
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 01:14:46 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commit7ac8fa52e59c26f5261b824cfbfa3e51895fc6eb
tree2c623a1e2420b8876148f4edf181c772a20d23e3
parent65d45075714a77c364339ec6b4001d869b418c3a
Fix doxygen comment (@Returns -> @return)
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower.h