SDOCM00115293 Linux transport interfaces need documentation
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:34:22 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:56:34 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit7afb78602960ac7aafff55fa6fea91dc6640570e
treef786589cc0981a5375f3568666ebad9e01cc3860
parent664b5edf78c110e59aed801db47b6c2cd19d315a
SDOCM00115293 Linux transport interfaces need documentation

Add documentation to Linux transport interface header files.
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/IMessageQTransport.h
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/INetworkTransport.h
linux/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/ITransport.h