Linux: NameServer_daemon: Initialize mutex_attr before using it 3.46.01.03 3.46.01.03_eng
authorFalk Tristram <falk.tristram@cognex.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 15:23:54 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 20:42:03 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commit7b3a739876e46d3194861a2d93077ff95954affb
treec54858167ae980b9a575e1bac60a427457a90f48
parent3f171ca6ca04f950e60d7521e20e2a20a3f69b8b
Linux: NameServer_daemon: Initialize mutex_attr before using it

Initialize mutex_attr before using it. Otherwise, it could
contain some uninitialized values.

Also, initialize nsMsg to zero before using it.

Signed-off-by: Falk Tristram <falk.tristram@cognex.com>
Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c