Add carriage return to strings returned by /dev/ipc-file/* and /dev/ipc-state/*
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:42:15 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:43:50 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit7c0990698463f6aa0bac316873c830b7e36bfcdc
tree10b64a4f47146e17a2c1e676d2da6ac1ce0754f3
parent6a928f28176e8787d9869d1ff8aaecafeb0516ec
Add carriage return to strings returned by /dev/ipc-file/* and /dev/ipc-state/*

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c