GateMP: Revert ti_sdo_ipc_GateMP_getSharedAddr
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
commit7c09edcbc69dd77bd83fa47c82f0013e9cb44273
tree97e089c31e5556005b003013f05bf21da3a98b5b
parent245b66a3b96ae2a19312261fe29318f1b0d00036
GateMP: Revert ti_sdo_ipc_GateMP_getSharedAddr

This function was inadvertently modified in a previous commit,
and needs to be reverted back to its original state.
(SDOCM00106117)

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c