SDOCM00115768 Incorrect check for invalid pointer in Ipc_detach
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:37 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:05:16 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
commit7c4caa51ddd2f7e8870386f891614d48d14f5df8
tree6c650f989bafdd5a72a560b915b319b6b033cf0e
parent5d111b5f48a65a35939a40be8f746844cdddfdbd
SDOCM00115768 Incorrect check for invalid pointer in Ipc_detach

When checking for invalid pointers in 'struct Reserved', use
SharedRegion_INVALIDSRPTR instead of implicit check for NULL.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Ipc.c