Android: Update to LADs makefile after cfg file move
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:37:55 +0000 (08:37 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:03:01 +0000 (16:03 -0800)
commit7d16a12188f6e8b1d35d94816e3cb7309800829c
treea8375d6fdbca3ea03cf0730aff2211bb3d7692ea
parent76db0bf8cfb5d37c393a827987e291a5c47258a7
Android: Update to LADs makefile after cfg file move

LAD config files were moved into a cfg folder. Updated the Android.mk
file to reflect the move and included the addition of a MessageQCfg.c
file.
android/src/daemon/Android.mk