QNX IPC: Add IPU2 MMU Fault Handling
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 09:02:45 +0000 (04:02 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:47:36 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commit7ddeac547eb9180c5c937fd51c1295b0c5bae54a
tree22c2e6517d63006fe7c75ea808dcb159cd0c0903
parentb1efdb636b61f3770c5947696379ddc0d53008b5
QNX IPC: Add IPU2 MMU Fault Handling

There is no default interrupt mapped to the IPU2 MMU
for Vayu. This patch programs the interrupt crossbar
for the IPU2 MMU interrupt to MPU interrupt 142.

Also, this patch enables receiving the interrupt in the
case of an MMU fault event in order to print the required
information, as well as schedule recovery.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuHal.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuPhyShmem.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuHal.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuPhyShmem.h