Remove references to package ti.sdo.ipc.family.f28m35x
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:20:36 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit7df3b0c07fd066af775113746286e56e2630ec84
tree728224d558b93255f25129e4d1c70cedaf642548
parent0f6488855893142d365f4d9e809e396cbd1dc506
Remove references to package ti.sdo.ipc.family.f28m35x

Support has been removed for the f28 device. Remove old references.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs