Add option to provide a valid path to crash dump file in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commit7ef98424dfd0c72a726f7b9b11e06150bb326447
tree5a14885765ad6da2f85cd22eaa6d6f0a120f331e
parentd8683f8d4897f8b60f8deab2f1d68e1664619676
Add option to provide a valid path to crash dump file in QNX

This commit fixes an error that occurs during the recovery process when
an invalid path is used to store the contents of the remote core logs.
The -c flag can now be passed to the resource manager to specify a valid
path for the file.

This also changes a few instances where error messages were referring to
"syslink".

It addresses SDOCM00108056.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c