Add configurable polling interval to ipc_trace_daemon on QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:21:57 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:27:30 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
commit801201cbb665f6d735e01c522f97806578b9944e
tree31e43b9fc8bcb765261eb6e34f6e57520bf4a607
parent8b652b505c17e022f42bc5730f97798babf72cb2
Add configurable polling interval to ipc_trace_daemon on QNX

This commit adds a command line parameter to ipc_trace_daemon to set the
polling interval. The default is now set to 0.5 sec as the previous
default was too long. This addresses SDOCM00105472.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/IpcTraceDaemon.c