am65xx: Remove dependence on DEVMEM entry
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:05:09 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:20:28 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
commit80854bd039207043160f59b2a8fb9bab31e1549f
tree1c500d4cf8de80b36e323415eaaaf4e32ae16991
parentc4cf044bbd2cc2fb21110453183eaa0ce988aa03
am65xx: Remove dependence on DEVMEM entry

AM65XX does not have an IOMMU, and currently the DEVMEM entry is used as
a work around.
But in reality the VA and PA are directly mapped and dependence on
DEVMEM to do the address translation need to be removed.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/family/am65xx/VirtQueue.c
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_am65xx_r5f.h