Correct the argument name in MessageQ_openQueueId
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:22:30 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:15:54 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit809ba992aa428e68a871f0a070f6db684c100a11
tree70e982e0bc47115c37973c4ac5b765c9bd374ca4
parent7ac8fa52e59c26f5261b824cfbfa3e51895fc6eb
Correct the argument name in MessageQ_openQueueId

Replace the incorrect remoteProcId argument with procId in the
doxygen description. Fix macro spelling error. Minor word smithing.
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h