Reduce sizes of data footprint heavy hitters for benefit of K2E 3.22.02.09_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:36:57 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 01:11:54 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commit80a025d28016bf9974a653eb0ed96161963674e2
tree5419d973a7e0e39be867598427a8485c6fa27b4d
parent4e0bcf43db3f81df3570bf8183cfb7c88db04373
Reduce sizes of data footprint heavy hitters for benefit of K2E

Since K2E has "only" 512 KB of L2SRAM (other Keystone devices have
1024 KB or more), and since Keystone is modeled to put everything in
L2SRAM, reduce the size of BIOS heap, SysMin buffer, and MessageQ heap.

Also remove NameServerApp from K2E's tests since it is still blowing
its memory budget (will fix later).
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs