MmRpc: Added support for Android OS build
authorSunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:04:30 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:56:19 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commit810049d04fcb2105ff242919fe451a326e35d2ec
treec616b0e83edb8a38080b348cdf630f30db7b796e
parent02b56a3a265060bdee6e51e4758d6a0f8775de20
MmRpc: Added support for Android OS build

Introduce an initial Android.mk build script, and slight
code change to build the MmRpc library.

Signed-off-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c