Change max threads to 25 in both MessageQMulti app and documentation in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:20:32 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commit814073e2ad69bd6737ee18471a698818ca5b8da1
tree0e8f0b8b8d3db72dec8ff510bbc6bf7698268eac
parentc1eeeb4eac2f9c270761e6be03f28c10701e8e26
Change max threads to 25 in both MessageQMulti app and documentation in QNX

This helps address SDOCM00104833.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.c
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.use