Android: Added a definition for EFD_SEMAPHORE
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:59:52 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:49:43 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit8270a415948840c9e5c8d948b04a5f7f5decfb7a
tree1ecd991d41cc16d89ac135fb574c9307d6240228
parentf07a2265cb5ee3cff8473a7294b06a6e3d93982b
Android: Added a definition for EFD_SEMAPHORE

A define of EFD_SEMAPHORE was added to the local files since Android bionic
headers don't currently define it.
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c