Remove static allocation of IPU_MEM_IOBUFS memory in OMAP5 QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:16:17 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:30:23 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
commit82e333302fdf5d39db4a9ddd4f6f482cc08de9b4
tree366faf29b92c3e4c8585f97c3011090a33844852
parent8acd98ee453b9070f4c7fd4726d3126a493551f5
Remove static allocation of IPU_MEM_IOBUFS memory in OMAP5 QNX

This commit removes unnecessary static memory allocation for
IPU_MEM_IOBUFS in the IPC resource manager on OMAP5 (SDOCM00104300)

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c